See? “Cake Wrecks” readers are smart, too!

22 03 2010

If you’ve been reading “Through Jim Todd’s Eyes” in the past, then you know how, for the past year or so, I’ve been a fan of a blog called Cake Wrecks. For those of you who are new to my blog, allow me to explain:

Cake Wrecks is a daily blog with pictures of, as blog owner Jen Yates puts it, “When professional cakes go horribly, hilariously wrong”.

To read more about Cake Wrecks, here’s my original blog entry about it (click here).

She also has a Twitter account (@cakewrecks), which I highly recommend following.

Just a little while ago, Jen tweeted that Cake Wrecks has been listed one of American Mensa’s Top 50 sites of 2010! Use this link to visit the page and you can find Cake Wrecks in the “Entertainment and Humor” section.

In Jen’s words on Twitter: “I knew you Wreckies were smart, but WOW. Thanks!” (‘Wreckies’ is Jen’s term for fans of the blog)

Want to see more? Visit her blog using this link.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment