Update about my computer situation, and info about Friday’s Musical Journey…

11 03 2010

Hi again folks,

Some good news: it looks as though my desktop computer (the one I mentioned I had to switch to last weekend when the laptop failed on me) is going to be just fine. I’ve been giving it a good run over the past week, and no thermal issues have come up. In fact, the ducts behind the computer have been at most slightly warm, and certainly not too warm to be a concern.

So this means that The Musical Journey will indeed be on Friday night as scheduled. I already have the music picked out, and it looks like a great show, with music from The Who and Kim Carnes, and double plays by Smashing Pumpkins, David Bowie, and a whole lot more!

I invite you to join me for The Musical Journey: Friday night at 7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific, Where The World Listens to Internet Radio, BounceRadio.net!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

