Theater Of The Mind finale to air October 4

20 09 2009

It is with regret that I announce that Theater Of The Mind will conclude its run on BounceRadio.net Sunday, October 4.

It has been a great run for the show – over two years, but I’ve determined that the time has come to wrap up the series.

I want to thank all of the BounceRadio.net staff and listeners for supporting our weekly trip to the Golden Age of Radio since the show first aired in 2007. It’s been an honor presenting these classics to you.

Don’t worry: I’m not leaving Bounce altogether. Be sure to join me Wednesday nights for Over The Hump, and Fridays for The Musical Journey. Those shows are still going strong, and I look forward to continuing to bring you great music every week!

Actions

Information

4 responses

22 09 2009
Paul

Gee thats too bad Jim, Did not get to listen in too often as that is a bad time for me but did enjoy whenever I could. Glad you are keeping the other 2 shows really enjoy them.

All the best Paul

29 09 2009
Swedelese

Hi hello and whats up?!

Im new here so i thought id drop by and show myself. i love movies!!! anywayz laters

Watch Movies Online Now

30 09 2009
Tnelson

I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

1 01 2010
Jim Todd

Hi there! Thanks for the comment! My apologies for the late reply. Will work on that in 2010. Take care!

Leave a Reply

