New feature to the blog…

23 07 2009

As I’d mentioned before, the new WordPress version of my blog will undergo tweaks and changes as time goes on, as I try out new graphic designs and so on.  I like the design I have now, but that can change down the road.

One new feature that I just added earlier tonight – my latest tweets on Twitter.  Included in that is a link to my Twitter home page, so you can see what else has been on my mind lately.

Have a look!

Actions

Information

One response

23 07 2009
grassy50

Looking good Jim, Have to checl I don’t know if I have the link to twitter

Paul

Leave a Reply

