Welcome to the new home of my blog!

21 07 2009

Greetings folks!

For some time now, I’ve been keeping a blog on my MySpace page.  For now, that will continue, but the main home for my blog will now be here, with a copy posted on MySpace.

The format of the blog will be the same – I’ll be talking about anything that comes to mind that I feel is worth mentioning, including details for the shows I host on BounceRadio.net.

Feel free to drop me a line and let me know what you think of the blog. E-mail me at todd@bounceradio.net.

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 07 2009
JJ

I look forward to your posts JT.

JJ

21 07 2009
Kara

Kool JT! Writing is very therapeutic as well!

Kara

Leave a Reply

